Contact

Department of Employment Workforce Website and Information

Centers

Beaufort SC Works Comprehensive Center

164 Castlerock Road
Beaufort, SC 29906
(843)524-3351 (P)
(843)379-3532 (P)
(843)524-0904 (F)


DEW Unemployment Insurance Inquiries (866-831-1724)or (Option 1)
All other services or inquires(Option 2)

Colleton County Career Skills Center

1085 Thunderbolt Dr
Walterboro, SC 29488
(843)538-1613 (P)
(843)538-1614 (F)

Additional WIOA Services

If you have any questions about service offered at these locations, please call 843-726-5536

Lowcountry Council of Governments

634 Campground Road
P. O. Box 98
Yemassee, SC 29945
(843)726-5536 | TTY: Relay Services Dial 711
(843)726-5165 or Fax (843)726-4198

The WIOA Program is an equal opportunity program, auxiliary aides and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. TTY Relay Service dial 711.

Technical College of the Lowcountry | Hampton Campus | Mungin Center

54 Tech Circle
Varnville, SC 29944
(803)943-4262
http://www.tcl.edu

Beaufort/Jasper Workforce Development Team

164 Castlerock Road
Beaufort, SC 29906

 

 

Name

Email

Phone

Chappella Johnson - AD/DW - Beaufort & Jasper Counties

cjohnson@lowcountrycog.org

843-694-7024

Tiffany Harrison - AD/DW Youth - Beaufort & Jasper Counties tharrison@lowcountrycog.org

843-694-7059

 

 

 

Colleton Workforce Development Team

1805 Thunderbolt Drive
Walterboro SC, 29488

 

 

Name

Email

Phone

Stephanie Ferguson - AD/DW - Colleton County

sferguson@lowcountrycog.org

843-694-7257

Mary Carter - AD/DW Youth - Colleton County mcarter@lowcountrycog.org

843-694-7238

 

 

 

Hampton Workforce Development Team

54 Tech Circle
Varnville SC 29944

 

 

Name

Email

Phone

Shelia Bovain - AD/DW Youth - Hampton County

sbovain@lowcountrycog.org

843-226-9254

 

 

 

Customer Service

 

 

Name

Email

Phone

Kristy Douglas - Customer Service Representative

kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org

843-538-1613

 

 

 

Business and Employer Services

 

 

Name

Email

Phone

Tony Pollen - Workforce Development - Employer Services

tpollen@lowcountrycog.org

843-694-1223

 

 

 




The WIOA Program is an equal opportunity program, auxiliary aides and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. TTY Relay Service dial 711.

Homepage Employers Button | Lowcountry Workforce System Homepage Job Seekers Button | Lowcountry Workforce System Homepage Youth Button | Lowcountry Workforce System